SAFEGUARDING INFORMATION

If you have any concerns of a safeguarding nature, please contact a member of staff listed below.

Designated Safeguarding Lead (DSL) – Mrs J Gadsby – Headteacher – until 31.12.24 - Mrs L Christensen – Headteacher from 01.01.25

Deputies

Miss M Williams – Pastoral Lead & Assistant Headteacher (pastoral office)

Mrs E Sawicka – Learning Behaviour Mentor (pastoral office)

Miss E Stone – Year 5 Lead (Y5 classroom)

Mrs T Hardyman – Mental Health Lead (Rainbows classroom)

Miss H Bramley – Office Manager (main office)

Local Authority Designated Officer (LADO) – to report concerns about a member of staff if any of the above are unavailable or the matter concerns one of the above call 0116 454 2440

Chair of Governors with responsibility for safeguarding – Mr N Makwana

Everyone is responsible for promoting and safeguarding the welfare of children and young people that they are responsible for or come into contact with.